You might have noiced that my blog was getting BIG. That is why I invented blog2. It is the same thing as my other blog. Just do what you would do on the other blog. PLEASE TRY NOT TO USE THE FIRST ONE ANYMORE!

    If you like my website, or if you found a mistake, leave me a comment or two for me and others to see. Or you can ask a question about me and if I can, I wll answer it and put my answer under lil' bout me. You can read others comments and others can read your comment. If you can, tell a friend about my website because not many people know about it. A few days before your birthay, leave me a comment and I will put it on my website so who ever goes to my website will know it is your birthday.

 

    If you do not know how to send a comment, then I suggest you read this.

    On top of this page, there is a something that says a number then comments. If you click on that, it will bring you to another page that looks simaliar to where you were at last. On the bottom of that page, you will see a box. That is where you make your comment. Above it are three more boxes, one says name (it doesn't have to be your name or even a real name), the other one says e-mail adress (I will not be able to see it, so if you want me to see it, then put it in your comment), and the last on says website (if you do not have a website, then don't fill it out and once again, I will not be able to see it unless you put it in your comment). After you are done with your comment, then click sibmit. 


Click to set custom HTMLMyspace Cursors @ JellyMuffin.comMyspace Layouts & cursors
veronica
3/25/2009 07:25:45 am

this is exacally the same as the old one, but empty

Reply
savannqah
3/25/2009 07:55:33 am

this is i think...
fhgdbg vrhgbvrdesgrb fvhgrbgvbjrfbgvjrfhy gyhrgehtfurghg hugr tgvfhhg hhrgfhrgfhr gh rhfgr gfhrdgfyerghfgguhyt grf grhgufhsdk fedfgb hdgfy hfjskzgzkygyegaoqaw fagwoaw dggsd gdhevsddvwigssxd bcnzxcb sfertawkadgedh scghsdgeygyewgd vhgszdfiaeghf d gcygd fgdf sfhd gfhdg gydg fghdfg fhjd. almost the same rules. put () around any small letters.hnjgfbvhvregbhv hjrdgvb hrdgbvyhjrdgb fvhgerbsdtvf cbrhgedvbyheurgu%^$@#%GVCFER fDgdrtdr $56 44%$%$@ fgghg #$$^^& FRTDFVCFG6$%%^%%GFGGF #$%^&gfy %fvgfcggvh gbfhcvg hfghgvbhf gbh@ FDty#$$%%%^^^%^$@fffvf . i figured out why it turns difren t colors sometimes. the computer thinks it is an e-mail adress. watch %E$fdcfgcgfdcdc%^*&%@vgfv see. fjhnrdcgvrheryhgv yureftgbhtyh ferhtfghbhvergb fhfvberhgvbfher fbgvheg rtgfbvhregfhjregfh gfrhg gvfbytj.

Reply
veronica
3/25/2009 09:09:32 am

sorry savannah, that's rong. read over it carefully. also when you wrote the comment to liza,you wrote it at 04:05:13 and the other one right after that one at 04:06:34. unless you could type that HUGE paragraph in about 1 minute, i think you copy and pasted. if you didn't, can you explain it to me how you did it. 1 more thing, you misspelled your name.

Reply
Liza
3/25/2009 11:53:07 am

I think it was great thinking to do a seconod blog. Keep up the good thinking!

Reply
savannah
3/26/2009 08:57:12 am

i did't copy and paste. i wrote liza and then wrote the paragraph. i gad already figured it out

Reply
savannah
3/26/2009 08:58:27 am

i was about to write this but i had to reply to your message.
fhgdbg vrhgbvrdesgrb fvhgrbgvbjrfbgvjrfhy gyhrgehtfurghg hugr tgvfhhg hhrgfhrgfhr gh rhfgr gfhrdgfyerghfgguhyt grf grhgufhsdk fedfgb hdgfy hfjskzgzkygyegaoqaw fagwoaw dggsd gdhevsddvwigssxd bcnzxcb sfertawkadgedh scghsdgeygyewgd vhgszdfiaeghf d gcygd fgdf sfhd gfhdg gydg fghdfg fhjd. almost the same rules. put () around any small letters.hnjgfbvhvregbhv hjrdgvb hrdgbvyhjrdgb fvhgerbsdtvf cbrhgedvbyheurgu%^$@#%GVCFER fDgdrtdr $56 44%$%$@ fgghg #$$^^& FRTDFVCFG6$%%^%%GFGGF #$%^&gfy %fvgfcggvh gbfhcvg hfghgvbhf gbh@ FDty#$$%%%^^^%^$@fffvf . i figured out why it turns difren t colors sometimes. the computer thinks it is an e-mail adress. watch %E$fdcfgcgfdcdc%^*&%@vgfv see. fjhnrdcgvrheryhgv yureftgbhtyh ferhtfghbhvergb fhfvberhgvbfher fbgvheg rtgfbvhregfhjregfh gfrhg gvfbytj.

Reply
angel
3/26/2009 09:02:04 am

is savannah and liza the same person or is that her nick?(on your news)

Reply
veronica
3/26/2009 11:23:20 am

liza and savannah are 2 diffrent people. don't tell me anymore, but do you live near pennsylvania?

Reply
veronica
3/26/2009 11:28:25 am

sorry. almost forgot. sorry savannah, that is rong. look at one of the sentences i put in there.

Reply
veronica
3/26/2009 11:30:41 am

sorry, one more thing. liza wrote a story under stories that i want you to read.

bye for probabily the rest of the day.

Reply
veronica
3/29/2009 08:58:50 am

liza, do you live near Pennsylvania? if you do, have i seen you before?

Reply
Isama
3/29/2009 09:03:21 am

I lov ur web! By the way, ur means your.

-Isama

Reply
Liza
3/29/2009 09:15:09 am

I don't think so unless you live in Phinex, Arizona. The weather out here is awsome sometimes.

Reply
Isama
3/29/2009 09:18:53 am

Hey Liza, I live in Phinex, Arizona too!
Are you the people with the house who's surrounded by cacti and other plants? If so, I live a block down the streat from you!
-Isama

Reply
Isama
3/29/2009 09:25:56 am

Liza Do you live on Madisn St.? Even if you don't live in that house that I mentioned in my last comment, we might still live acuple blocks a way.
-Isama

Reply
Isama
3/29/2009 09:33:11 am

I live in one of those appartment so do you live in a appartment down the street?
-Isama

Reply
Liza
3/29/2009 10:32:58 am

No, I do not live there, and I don't really feel comforable telling what street I live on.

Reply
ANHEL
3/30/2009 07:13:03 am

i know someone who lives there too!! Keegan Dean

Reply
Liza
3/31/2009 05:48:03 am

I don't know him, but I do know Danny Sean. He lives next door to me. He's maybe about 18 years old. He lives in a brick house with a buttiful stone rap around porch.

Reply
veronica
3/31/2009 07:18:10 am

angel, do you live in arizona, or do you just know someone from there?

Reply
angel
3/31/2009 10:51:28 am

i don't live there just know someone

Reply
veronica
4/4/2009 12:39:35 am

check out my new games.

Reply
Ally
4/8/2009 06:16:16 am

Hey! LOVE YOUR WEB, and I love the pet you posted on my blog. Happy Easter!

Reply
Lil tim
4/8/2009 06:20:00 am

Hi so Hi

Reply
Ally
4/8/2009 06:20:30 am

Lil Tim s my big brother, sorry Veronca!

Reply
Ally
4/8/2009 08:46:42 am

Thanks for the update on your pet! LOVE the web I put it on my web!

Reply
4/8/2009 11:12:38 am

Hi Veronica this is Monni. Go to mky website. IT ROCKS!

Reply
Sunny
4/23/2009 02:01:54 am

Hi! Can you make a new post? Also, you know me. You just don't know you do!

Reply
4/23/2009 02:02:32 am

Go to my web!

Reply
?
4/23/2009 05:26:14 am

Sunny= Monica L.

Reply
veronica
4/24/2009 04:03:32 am

i know how to do it, but that never came to mind.thanks!

Reply
savannah
4/25/2009 05:46:29 am

my parents got me a dog!!!

Reply
veronica
4/25/2009 07:18:28 am

what kind?

Reply
Liza
4/28/2009 08:08:59 am

I love your improvments! The ferret is soooo cute!

Reply
Liza
5/3/2009 09:22:07 am

Can you write more about your ferrets on the "pets" tab? I want to know more about them. I can't believe how they lay on top of each other! I used to have a ferret named Fluffy. Of course, she was very fluffy. I'll tell more about her on your "pets" tab.

BYE!

Reply
dffdhjgfvsdcdzdxcfg
5/5/2009 05:51:45 am

i like your web better than michelle's.

Reply
savannah
6/27/2009 01:42:02 am

i believe it says...

fhgdbg vrhgbvrdesgrb fvhgrbgvbjrfbgvjrfhy gyhrgehtfurghg hugr tgvfhhg hhrgfhrgfhr gh rhfgr gfhrdgfyerghfgguhyt grf grhgufhsdk fedfgb hdgfy hfjskzgzkygyegaoqaw fagwoaw dggsd gdhevsddvwigssxd bcnzxcb sfertawkadgedh scghsdgeygyewgd vhgszdfiaeghf d gcygd fgdf sfhd gfhdg gydg fghdfg fhjd. almost the same rules. put () around any small letters.hnjgfbvhvregbhv hjrdgvb hrdgbvyhjrdgb fvhgerbsdtvf cbrhgedvbyheurgu%^$@#%GVCFER fDgdrtdr $56 44%$%$@ fgghg #$$^^& FRTDFVCFG6$%%^%%GFGGF #$%^&gfy %fvgfcggvh gbfhcvg hfghgvbhf gbh@ FDty#$$%%%^^^%^$@fffvf . i figured out why it turns difren t colors sometimes. the computer thinks it is an e-mail adress. watch %E$fdcfgcgfdcdc%^*&%@vgfv see. fjhnrdcgvrheryhgv yureftgbhtyh ferhtfghbhvergb fhfvberhgvbfher fbgvheg rtgfbvhregfhjregfh gfrhg gvfbytj.

Reply
veronica
6/28/2009 12:37:24 am

do you know what, no one has done this in a long time and even though it is wrong, no affence, i'll give it to you.

try again when i put the next one up.

Reply
savannah
7/1/2009 12:57:41 am




hgfhdfvchdcfhewfdvg dsf gd feg rhfgv hedsgf chjeds gfchjsdfg chgddhjshfedcgdhsfcgvehwafddcg svfgc dgfc vg dsfvcgdv fg cvfdsgcfvd gsvcgdfsvgfcvf dsgcvfgdvdgsvcfgdsv hgdssvc gc vdsghcvhgcvhgdvcsgc vg cgfd gsfcvgf gc fgfc gf cgfcdgfcg fgc gdcfvgdscfvgfcsgdcfvgcgcg gs gdsxf gfgs gs g dcsg cxgx ds vcgszd fs cgf gcfvsjfdsoferd fds f fdcgfsf gdfgfgcvgdzvvgsaVGBTGFDSV GFDSGVFSVBGCDVSV SDVFDV DGGF DGFGA GFGSAF GDF hfgtfwtfewgfdsgafw dv sbzxgftg wavcdgsffd xgdfdvcvxfsffsvsv fddfvbvh f hdcgvh fgv fhgv fhdgc hd gfh hgvfhdghvfgd f hdg hf gdhjfdg h g fdhfg jgdsg f gfgd fg djhsfg hjdg hdsjg fgdsf gdsx...


Reply
veronica
7/3/2009 08:20:43 am

that is correct, but give me a little bit to change everything.

Reply
Allison
7/18/2009 03:29:47 pm

i have twelve pets 1 cat 3 dogs 1 bird 1 guinia pig 6 fish

Reply
bob
7/18/2009 03:30:23 pm

12

Reply
7/25/2009 06:58:02 am

get on my site i am having a twilight battle yeah!!!

Reply
savannah
5/22/2010 12:25:32 pm

hgfhdfvchdcfhewfdvg dsf gd feg rhfgv hedsgf chjeds gfchjsdfg chgddhjshfedcgdhsfcgvehwafddcg svfgc dgfc vg dsfvcgdv fg cvfdsgcfvd gsvcgdfsvgfcvf dsgcvfgdvdgsvcfgdsv hgdssvc gc vdsghcvhgcvhgdvcsgc vg cgfd gsfcvgf gc fgfc gf cgfcdgfcg fgc gdcfvgdscfvgfcsgdcfvgcgcg gs gdsxf gfgs gs g dcsg cxgx ds vcgszd fs cgf gcfvsjfdsoferd fds f fdcgfsf gdfgfgcvgdzvvgsaVGBTGFDSV GFDSGVFSVBGCDVSV SDVFDV DGGF DGFGA GFGSAF GDF hfgtfwtfewgfdsgafw dv sbzxgftg wavcdgsffd xgdfdvcvxfsffsvsv fddfvbvh f hdcgvh fgv fhgv fhdgc hd gfh hgvfhdghvfgd f hdg hf gdhjfdg h g fdhfg jgdsg f gfgd fg djhsfg hjdg hdsjg fgdsf gdsx...

Reply
veronica
5/24/2010 06:43:34 am

sorry savannah. that was right, but the game isn't working right now so i can't count it.

(\_/)
(‘.’)
(‘’)-(‘’)

(bunny)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Veronica

    I decided to make this so you and I can have more room to write and less comments to go through. The reason I did not delete the old one is because now you can still look at it and write on a new one.

    Archives

    March 2009

    Categories

    All

    View my profile on LinkedIn

    RSS Feed